《圣境预言书》

《圣境预言书》

 - 灵命进化
当前位置: 神秘学 >> 《圣境预言书》

《圣境预言书》:新纪元运动指南
“圣境预言”是来源于同名小说中流行文化的灵命概念。詹姆士‧雷德菲尔德写的这部小说已经成为新纪元运动的一本用滥的“灵命指南”。其基本主题是:世界正进化到一个新的灵命意识的深奥阶段。“半个世纪以来,一种新意识一直在进入人类世界,一种只能被称为超体验的、灵性的意识。如果你在读这本书,或许你已经意识到要发生什么,已经在内心感受到了。”

圣境预言:能量和灵气
《圣境预言书》取材于拉丁美洲发现的一部古代阿拉姆语手稿。手稿中提到一个预言,即20世纪末将有广泛的灵性苏醒。某些人会开始发现和驾驭感应和能量。他们会追随他们深刻的见解和本能,发现巧合的目的所在,然后找到真正的感情和意识。这终将导致灵性的进化和转变,使一些人可以理解宇宙和人类存在的谜团。雷德菲尔德的“预言”说,“在20世纪的第六个十年中意识到这些巧合的人数将开始大量增加。”“这种增长将持续到下世纪初的某时,那时我们可以在一定程度上了解这些人—我觉得是很大程度,这一点至关重要。”

这些人将从内心深处发现自己生活的意义。他们将发现真正的生活目的不在宗教、哲学或物质主义。相反,真正的意义和目的来自于能量、感应和灵气。这是打开灵性转变之锁的密钥。如果你认同这些概念的话,你就可以加入新纪元了。

圣境预言:灵性真的是相对的吗?
《圣境预言书》这类的书很适合新纪元的灵性论和相对论。它们鼓励我们通过个人经历和主观现实寻求生命中的意义和目的。真理是我们创造的…但真的是这样吗?通过新纪元灵性论和道德相对论的教训,已经不要神来对生命的终极问题给出潜在的答案。但是没有神,我们就失去了我们生活其中的宇宙为之存在的任何先验目的。没有神,我们也失去了任何死后永生的可能。当你抛弃天堂的希望时,你也抛弃了生命最终极的价值和目的。那么我们活得象个慈善家和象个恐怖分子还有什么差别?真正的灵命必须扎根于某种真理。

现在继续发现!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


哪个宗教?

男女诸神
手相术
威卡咒语
萨满教
灵命信息
艾伦维塔
撒旦崇拜
新纪元
灵应盘
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
在神中成长
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 《圣境预言书》 to My Google!
Add 《圣境预言书》 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 《圣境预言书》
神秘学 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutTheOccult.org, 保留所有权利。

Celestine Prophecy

allabouttheoccult

Celestine Prophecy - New Age Guidebook
"Celestine Prophecy" is a pop-culture spiritual term derived from the book by the same name. Written by James Redfield, the novel has become a "spiritual guidebook" of sorts for the New Age movement. Its basic thesis -- the world is evolving into a new and profound plane of spiritual awareness. "For half a century now, a new consciousness has been entering the human world, a new awareness that can only be called transcendent, spiritual. If you find yourself reading this book, then perhaps you already sense what is happening, already feel it inside."

Celestine Prophecy - Energies & Auras
The Celestine Prophecy finds its fictional foundation in an ancient Aramaic manuscript discovered in Latin America. The text contains a prophecy of a widespread spiritual awakening in the late 20th century. Certain people will start discovering and harnessing vibrations and energies. They will follow their deep insights and intuitions, find purpose in coincidence, and discover true feeling and consciousness. This will ultimately lead to spiritual evolution and transformation, allowing some to comprehend the mysteries of the universe and human existence. Redfield's "prophecy" says "the number of people who are conscious of such coincidences would begin to grow dramatically in the sixth decade of the twentieth century." "This growth would continue until sometime near the beginning of the following century, when we would reach a specific level of such individuals--a level I think of as a critical mass."

These people will develop their own meaning of life from deep within. They will discover that true life purpose isn't found in religion, philosophy or materialism. Rather, true meaning and purpose comes from energies, vibrations and auras. This is the hidden key to unlocking a transforming level of spirituality. If you're relating with these concepts, then you're ready for the New Age.

Celestine Prophecy - Is Spirituality Really Relative?
Books like The Celestine Prophecy are at the heart of New Age spirituality and relativism. They encourage us to seek meaning and purpose in our lives through personal experiences and subjective reality. Truth is what we make it… But is it really? Through the teaching of New Age spirituality and moral relativism, we've removed God from the potential answers to the ultimate questions of life. Without God, we lose any transcendent purpose for the universe in which we live. Without God, we lose any transcendent purpose to give meaning to our individual lives. Without God, we also lose any possibility for life after death. When you remove the hope of heaven, you remove the ultimate value and purpose of life. What difference would it really make whether we lived like a philanthropist or a terrorist? True spirituality must be grounded in some kind of truth.

Seek More Now!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?