通灵

通灵

 - 招魂术
当前位置: 神秘学 >> 通灵

通灵—历史起源
按照通灵者所说,它是招魂术的现称。通灵在古代就有了,那时人们想在精神世界寻求建议—如古希腊和罗马时代由命运寻求建议的神谕。《圣经》中记述了古代人交鬼和行巫术时声音绵蛮,言语微细(以赛亚书8:19)。有些人说现代招魂术的复兴是伊曼纽尔‧斯韦登伯格的功劳,他的生卒年代是1688年-1722年,追随者众多。福克斯姐妹在1848年发起了一次美国招魂术者运动。当精灵叩打桌面,用字母打出消息时,这对姐妹就从刚死去的人那里得到消息。通灵目前已成为一项流行的活动。好莱坞文化也帮助了它的普及。许多邪教利用通灵,包括萨满教、伏都教和其它新纪元团体。

通灵—做法和信仰
通灵的做法和信仰有多种。通灵中所用工具是塔罗牌灵应盘和催眠灵媒。巫师看塔罗牌,在通过塔罗牌找精灵通传信息时是清醒的。当巫师用灵媒时,巫师自己不知道周围的事情,必须在事后被告知精灵通过灵媒说了些什么。

通灵做法和信仰的基础,以及精灵通过这些通道传达的信息是没有一位全能的神,即创造天地的造物主。通灵的信仰体系解释说,在进化和发展的不同阶段,意识分很多层次,也有许多精灵存在。

通灵—基督教的看法
神对于通灵做法怎么看?《圣经》说,起初神创造天地(创世记1:1)。这就是说神在时空之外,他能创造时空和宇宙中的一切——无论有形还是无形。神是与他的创造分离的。确实神无处不在,但不是一切都是神。

在《十诫》中,神说:“除了我以外,你不可有别的神。”(出埃及记20:3)。这句话暗示有其他精灵假扮作神。有些精灵是神造的,他们后来犯罪背叛了神。人们找巫师去听精灵讲话,通灵者让精灵通过他们讲话等实质上是提升那些精灵仿若为神;因此,违背了十诫中的第一诫。

既然未来还未发生,尘世中没有力量可以告诉我们即将发生的事。为了对未来怀有希望,现在可以有智慧做出正确的决定,我们应该叩问宇宙造物主的力量——他是唯一知道我们未来的——神。

了解更多!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


哪个宗教?

守护天使
占星术
新纪元
转世
出窍体验
男女诸神
天使
灵应盘
冥想
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
在神中成长
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 通灵 to My Google!
Add 通灵 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 通灵
神秘学 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutTheOccult.org, 保留所有权利。

Channeling

allabouttheoccult

Channeling – Historical origins
According to those who practice channeling, it is the contemporary term for spiritism. Channeling has been present since ancient times when people sought advice from the spirit world -- like the oracles in Roman and Greek times who sought advice from the fates. There are accounts in the Bible of ancient people seeking out mediums and wizards who would whisper and mutter (Isaiah 8:19). Some say that the modern renaissance of spiritism can be attributed to Emmanuel Swedenborg, who lived from 1688-1722 and had a large following. Kate and Margaret Fox started an American spiritualist movement in 1848. The sisters received messages from the recently deceased as the spirits tapped their tabletop, rapping out a message using the alphabet. Channeling has become a popular activity in this present age. The Hollywood culture has helped the spread of its popularity. Many religious cults make use of channeling, including shamanism, voodoo, and other New Age groups.

Channeling – Practices and beliefs
The practices and beliefs for channeling are varied. Tools used in channeling are tarot cards, Ouija boards, and trance media. The medium reads tarot cards and remains conscious while seeking a spirit to channel information through the cards. When the medium uses a trance media, the medium is not aware of his/her surrounding and must be told later what the spirit had spoken through them.

The basis of the channeling practices and beliefs, and the messages given by spirits through those channels is that there is not a one omnipotent God; creator of heaven and earth. The belief system of channeling explains that there are multiple layers of consciousness and many spirit beings in various stages of evolution or development.

Channeling – Christian response
What does God have to say about channeling practices? The Bible says that in the beginning God created the heavens and the earth (Genesis 1:1). This means that God was outside of time and space to be able to create time and space and everything in the universe -- visible and invisible. He is separate from His creation. It is true that God is present everywhere, but everything is not God.

In the Ten Commandments, God says, “You shall have no other gods before me” (Exodus 20:3). This statement implies there are other spirits out there acting as gods. These are spirits that God created who later sinned and turned against Him. People seeking mediums to hear the spirits speak, and channelers allowing the spirits to speak through them are in essence elevating those spirits as though they were God; thereby, breaking the first commandment.

Since the future hasn't happened yet, there is no power here on earth that can tell us what's in store. In order to have a hope for the future and gain the wisdom to make sound decisions now, we must tap into the power of the Creator of the universe -- the only One who knows our future -- God.

Learn More!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?