出窍体验

出窍体验

 - 出格做法
当前位置: 神秘学 >> 出窍体验

出窍体验:是什么?
“出窍体验”(OBE)可以定义为瞬间内意识(灵)和身体分开,这样就可以在身外观察此人和世界。出窍也称灵体投射。人们可以用几种方法感觉到出窍,包括梦、白日梦、和记忆等。有报道说人除了在临近死亡时候外,因药物的影响或催眠诱发也会有出窍的体验。在书本、网络和宗教技巧中都有教授灵体投射。出窍体验据说比梦或白日梦更清晰。做过灵体投射的人声称他们的知觉提升了,所以能更清楚地看和感觉而不受身体所限。出窍体验的起源无从查考。然而,在几种不同文化中出窍体验都已有多年的历史。新时代运动就因推广和使用这种做法而广为人知。

出窍体验:人们为什么追求它?
出窍体验是那些渴望了解精神领域或从中获得力量的人的做法,这些人中有的要努力助人,有的好奇,有的就是为了好玩。有些时候,有人确实借用出窍体验给他人造成伤害。多数情况下,出窍体验是因为灵的原因,比如要获得更清楚的意识或启示。

出窍体验:《圣经》教给我们什么?
以某些人的说法,在《圣经》几处经文中说出窍体验是可以的。不幸的是,那些说法脱离了上下文,或是没有注意当时的文化。在《圣经》中,出窍体验被看做是神秘学做法。反对出窍体验的最好证据就是神的子民不会“做”这种事。在提到“在灵里”或“被圣灵感动”的所有经文中,人们都不会想要体验出窍。相反,神来到具体的人面前、揭示为了具体目的该做的具体事情。这些事情是为了荣耀神并向他的子民展示神的爱。人们不会为了个人利益或了解世界和神而去追求出窍体验。

出窍体验:有潜在的伤害吗?
有人会说出窍体验不会有什么伤害。然而,《圣经》清楚告诉我们不能参与神秘活动。出窍体验不是神的教导。出窍体验可以定义为占卜、观兆、用法术、行邪术或用迷术。那些体验出窍的人可以被看作交鬼和行巫术。总的来讲,在神的眼里,这些做法都是可憎的(申命记18:9-11;加拉太书5:19-26;历代志下33:6)。所以,出窍体验是有情感、身体、头脑、和/或灵的伤害的。因为神不会饶恕出窍体验,它让我们相信在这些现象背后另有一种力量。当体验出窍时,要记住我们要约束自己的心,谨慎自守,专心盼望,作顺命的儿女,不要放纵私欲(彼得前书1:13)。当我们将自己和身体分离时能做到这些吗?

现在继续读!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


哪个宗教?

科学神教
转世
巴哈伊教
撒旦崇拜
通灵
灵命信息
弥勒
先验冥想
《圣境预言书》
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
在神中成长
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 出窍体验 to My Google!
Add 出窍体验 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 出窍体验
神秘学 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutTheOccult.org, 保留所有权利。

Out Of Body Experience

Out of Body Experience - What is it?
An "out of body experience" (OBE) can be defined as the process of transiently separating the consciousness (spirit) from the physical body, such that the person and world are observed from outside of the body. OBE's are also known as astral projections. There are several ways people perceive an out of body experience, including dreams, daydreams, and memories. People have reported having out of body experiences while under the influence of drugs or induced by some sort of trauma, as well as near death experiences. Astral projection is taught through books, the internet, and religious techniques. An out of body experience is said to be clearer than a dream or daydream. Those who practice astral projections claim that their senses are enhanced, allowing them to see and feel with more clarity and without physical constraint. The origins of out of body experiences are unknown. However, OBE's have been practiced for many years in several different cultures. The New Age Movement is widely known for promoting and using this practice.

Out of Body Experience - Why Do People Seek It?
Out of body experiences are sought after by those who desire knowledge or power in the spiritual realm, endeavor to help people, are curious, or want to be entertained. In some cases, people actually seek OBE's to cause harm to others. For the most part, an out of body experience is desired for a spiritual reason, such as reaching a higher level of consciousness or enlightenment.

Out of Body Experience - What Does the Bible Teach Us?
According to some, out of body experiences are said to be justified in the Bible, citing several scriptures. Unfortunately, those interpretations have been taken out of context or they fail to address the culture of that time. In the Bible, an out of body experience is regarded as an occult practice. The greatest evidence against OBE is that God's people didn't "perform" them. In all of the scriptures mentioning "in the spirit" or "caught up in the spirit," the people didn't seek to have an out of body experience. Instead, God came to specific people, revealing specific things for a specific purpose. These events occurred to glorify God and reveal His love for His people. The people did not seek to have an out of body experience for personal gain or to get clarity about the world or God.

Out of Body Experience - Is There Potential Harm?
People may argue that there's no harm in having an out of body experience. However, in the Bible, it's clear that we are not to participate in occult practices. Out of the body experiences were not part of the teachings of God. Out of body experiences could be defined as divination, sorcery, interpreting of omens, engaging in witchcraft, or casting spells. Those who perform OBE may be referred to as mediums or spiritists. Overall, these practices are called detestable in the eyes of God (Deuteronomy 18:9-11, Galatians 5:19-26, and 2 Chronicles 33:6). As a result, there could also be emotional, physical, mental, and/or spiritual harm associated with OBE practices. Since OBE is not condoned by God, it would lead us to believe that there is another force behind these phenomena. While having an out of body experience, one should keep in mind that we are to be prepared for action, self-controlled, set on the hope given to us, obedient, and not conform to our evil desires (1 Peter 1:13). Can this happen if we separate ourselves from our body?

Read More Now!

WHAT DO YOU THINK? - We have all sinned and deserve God's judgment. God, the Father, sent His only Son to satisfy that judgment for those who believe in Him. Jesus, the creator and eternal Son of God, who lived a sinless life, loves us so much that He died for our sins, taking the punishment that we deserve, was buried, and rose from the dead according to the Bible. If you truly believe and trust this in your heart, receiving Jesus alone as your Savior, declaring, "Jesus is Lord," you will be saved from judgment and spend eternity with God in heaven.

What is your response?

Yes, today I am deciding to follow Jesus

Yes, I am already a follower of Jesus

I still have questions

Facebook   YouTube   Twitter   Google+   RSS Feed