手相术

手相术

 - 误导?
当前位置: 神秘学 >> 手相术

手相术:是什么?
手相术(看手相)来自于希腊词chiromancy,即通过研究手相来预见未来。看手相远在5000年前就有,发源于印度和印度教,然后传到中国、希腊、埃及、波斯、西藏以及其它欧洲地区。

手相术最初是通过看手相得到关于情感趋向、畏惧、阻碍和能力的参考和个人评价的方法。看手相用于帮助了解身体-精神的联系,知道消极和积极思维的模式。其想法是知道人心中什么模式是消极的,然后用积极的思考方式来替代。

这种做法一直被看作是伪科学,韦氏字典关于伪科学的定义是:一系列被错误地认为是科学的理论、假设、和方法。有些高级教育曾一度教授如何看手相,因为它被认为是科学。

手相术:手相怎么看?
手相术教给我们:手是我们人生的路线图。手的每一部分都有神经系统创造的地图标记和地点。我们的每只手指都和星相有关。通过看手相,相士仅仅按我们的土星手指的长短就可以看出我们有没有责任感。如果能够看出这些星相的标记,那么简单看一下拇指大小、长度、纹路和皮肤颜色等就有可能了解自己和他人。

手相术:有什么灵命问题?
看手相是一种占卜形式或是部分的神秘学,它与占星术直接相关而不是科学。申命记18:10-12讲到:“你们中间不可有人使儿女经火,也不可有占卜的,观兆的,用法术的,行邪术的,用迷术的,交鬼的,行巫术的,过阴的。凡行这些事的都为耶和华所憎恶。因那些国民行这可憎恶的事,所以耶和华你的神将他们从你面前赶出。”

看手相本身就是危险的—对身体、心理和灵命都有损害。

此外,其危险还包括基于相士所谓在手上看到的信息形成的错误的疾病诊断、灾难和死亡预测。已经有人指出,相士通过看手相预测死亡和重病是错误做法,然而它依然如故。其错误的预测引出了许多无端的忧虑。

你是踌躇于重大决定或是想知道你的未来如何演练吗?为什么不和宇宙的神讲讲呢?请神告诉你该做什么。他说:“我要教导你,指示你当行的路。我要定睛在你身上劝戒你。”(诗篇32:8)

了解更多!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


哪个宗教?

弥勒
出窍体验
占星术
巴哈伊教
科学神教
瑜伽历史
卡巴拉
手相术
萨满教
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
在神中成长
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 手相术 to My Google!
Add 手相术 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 手相术
神秘学 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutTheOccult.org, 保留所有权利。

Palmistry

Palmistry What is it?
Palmistry (palm reading) is known by the Greek word, chiromancy, which is defined as foretelling the future through the study of the palm. The practice of palmistry was practiced as far back as 5000 years ago, and is traced back to Indian or Hindu roots. It then spread to China, Greece, Egypt, Persia, and Tibet as well as to other parts of Europe.

It originally began as a method of counseling, and personality assessment through the reading of ones palm to obtain information such as emotional tendencies, fears, blockages, and strengths. Palmistry is used to help get in touch with the mind-body connection and to know the patterns set up for negative or positive thinking. The idea is to know what patterns are set up within the person that are negative and to replace those to a more positive way of thinking.

The practice has been considered as a pseudoscience which means a system of theories, assumptions, and methods erroneously regarded as scientific, according to the definition of Webster. At one time, the practice was taught in schools of higher learning because it was considered a science.

Palmistry How is palm reading used?
Palmistry teaches that the hands are the road map of our lives. Every part of the hand contains markers to points on the map which the nervous system has created. There is an astrological reading related to each of our fingers. Through readings, the palm reader tells us even to the size of our Saturn finger how responsible you are. When these astrological signs are found, it is possible to understand yourself and others by simple observations of thumb size, length, lines, and skin color.

Palmistry What are the spiritual concerns?
The practice of palmistry is a form of divination or part of the occult, and is directly associated with astrology and not science. Deuteronomy 18:10-12 says, "Let no one be found among you who sacrifices his son or daughter in the fire, who practices divination or sorcery, interprets omens, engages in witchcraft, or casts spells, or who is a medium or spiritist or who consults the dead. Anyone who does these things is detestable to the LORD, and because of these detestable practices the LORD your God will drive out those nations before you."

If practiced, there are dangers in its use -- physical, psychological, and spiritual damage.

In addition, risks include false medical diagnosis and predictions of disaster or death based on what the palmist supposedly sees in the hands. It has been noted that it is not good practice for a palm reader to predict death or serious illnesses from reading your palm yet it is done just the same. Much unwarranted anxiety is caused by false predictions.

Are you struggling with a big decision or wondering how your future will play out? Why not talk to the God of the universe? Ask God to show you what to do. He says, I will instruct you and teach you the way you should go; I will counsel you with my eye upon you" (Psalm 32:8).

Learn More!


WHAT DO YOU THINK? - We have all sinned and deserve God's judgment. God, the Father, sent His only Son to satisfy that judgment for those who believe in Him. Jesus, the creator and eternal Son of God, who lived a sinless life, loves us so much that He died for our sins, taking the punishment that we deserve, was buried, and rose from the dead according to the Bible. If you truly believe and trust this in your heart, receiving Jesus alone as your Savior, declaring, "Jesus is Lord," you will be saved from judgment and spend eternity with God in heaven.

What is your response?

Yes, today I am deciding to follow Jesus

Yes, I am already a follower of Jesus

I still have questions






Facebook   YouTube   Twitter   Google+   RSS Feed






LEARN MORE