Clicky

撒旦崇拜

撒旦崇拜

 - 现实
当前位置: 神秘学 >> 撒旦崇拜

撒旦崇拜—现实是什么?
崇拜撒旦的人敬仰撒旦并将他视作属灵权威。他们向他祷告、求索,并举行围绕撒旦展开的纪念仪式。撒旦主义有两个主要派别:传统撒旦主义(一世纪至今)和现代撒旦主义(19世纪后)。这两种撒旦崇拜的派别看待撒旦的观点不同。传统撒旦主义认为他是有人性的属灵存在,所以信徒参加崇拜、祷告或各种仪式来承认撒旦的属灵权威。现代撒旦的崇拜者则认为撒旦是非人性的实体。此派别的关键是享乐主义。

安顿S.拉维于1966年4月30日将撒旦崇拜引进美国文化。他起初在加州的旧金山建立了一个名为“魔法圈”的组织。这就是撒旦教会(美国撒旦教会)的起源。今天,此教会拥有各种层次的会员和权威。

我们必须指出撒旦主义不易总结。许多撒旦信徒自己也对其基本原则有诸多分歧。事实上,一些撒旦信徒更是“自成一系”,有自己崇拜撒旦的方式。

撒旦崇拜—《撒旦圣经》
拉维于1966年著《撒旦圣经》一书描述撒旦崇拜。此书已卖出几百万本。以下是此书中列出的主要教义:1

  1. 撒旦代表放纵而不是禁戒。
  2. 撒旦代表生机的存在而不是灵命的幻想。
  3. 撒旦代表纯洁的智慧而不是虚伪的自欺。
  4. 撒旦代表善待值得善待的人而不是对忘恩负义者滥施的爱。
  5. 撒旦代表复仇而不是打左脸给右脸。
  6. 撒旦代表对负责的人负责而不是关怀精神的吸血鬼。
  7. 撒旦代表人,即另一种动物,他有时还好,但更经常的情况下比四条腿的同类更糟糕,因为他的“神灵和智力的发展”,已经成为最凶险的动物。
  8. 撒旦代表所有所谓的罪,因为所有这些都是为了身体的、头脑的或是情感的满足。
  9. 撒旦一直是教会最好的朋友,因为多年来是撒旦使教会得以继续。
沃尔特•马丁在《密教王国》一书中写到:“即使是撒旦主义的积极方面也是包藏于消极之中。拉维写道‘撒旦代表善待值得善待的人而不是对忘恩负义者滥施的爱。’你只爱那些值得爱的人。但到底哪些人值得爱呢?答案必然是自恋性的,因为是撒旦主义者自己确定谁值得爱。”马丁指出这正是有悖于耶稣所倡导的—不期回报地去爱,即使是对你的敌人。撒旦主义者却不齿于这一观念。2

撒旦崇拜的祭典教条中包括一些仪式。撒旦主义者的意识就是做一切与基督教中神的观念相反的事。神是圣洁的真理,而撒旦崇拜的目标就是一切被视作邪恶和堕落的事。放纵己欲对他们是必须的,无论对他人造成何种恶果。社会认为善的都会被他们看作是恶。对别人做坏事就更好了。

约翰福音8:44也许对撒旦主义是一个很好的总结:“你们是出于你们的父魔鬼,你们父的私欲,你们偏要行,他从起初是杀人的,不守真理。因他心里没有真理,他说谎是出于自己,因他本来是说谎的,也是说谎之人的父。”

撒旦崇拜—出路
陷入撒旦崇拜的人是有希望回头的。如果人们不相信或是轻视你的故事,不要灰心。寻求基督教的咨询服务作诊治。请神将你引到充满爱心、能助你走出黑暗的人那里去。你的争战是属灵争战,耶稣是强大的。向耶稣呼喊吧。

《圣经》说:“所以要拿起神所赐的全副军装,好在磨难的日子,抵挡仇敌,并且成就了一切,还能站立得住。所以要站稳了,用真理当作带子束腰,用公义当作护心镜遮胸。又用平安的福音,当作预备走路的鞋穿在脚上,此外又拿着信德当作藤牌,可以灭尽那恶者一切的火箭。并戴上救恩的头盔,拿着圣灵的宝剑,就是神的道。”(以弗所书6:13-17)

了解更多!

要为自己或家人寻求帮助,我们推荐庇护事奉

1安顿•撒多尔•拉维,《撒旦圣经》,引自《密教王国》。

2沃尔特•马丁,《密教王国》(纳什维尔:托马斯奈尔森,2008),415页。


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


哪个宗教?

神秘学
佛像
《圣境预言书》
先验冥想
灵应盘
出窍体验
耶稣研讨会
卡巴拉
伏都教
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
在神中成长
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 撒旦崇拜 to My Google!
Add 撒旦崇拜 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 撒旦崇拜
神秘学 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutTheOccult.org, 保留所有权利。

Satan Worship

allabouttheoccult

Satan Worship – What are the Realities?
Those who practice Satan worship adore Satan and give him spiritual authority. They may pray to him, seek things from him, and have ceremonies centered around him. There are two main schools of Satanism: Traditional Satanism (first century to present) and Modern Satanism (19th century forward). Satan is viewed differently in the two schools of Satan worship. In Traditional Satanism, he is thought to be a personal spirit-being, so the believers participate in worship, prayer, or rituals that recognize Satan's spiritual authority. Modern Satan worshippers believe Satan is an impersonal entity. In this school of Satanism, hedonism is key.

Anton S. LaVey introduced Satan worship into the United States culture on April 30, 1966. He first started a group called the Magic Circle in San Francisco, California. This was the start of the Satanic Church (Satanic Church of America). Today, the church has various levels of membership and authority.

It is essential to note that Satanism is not easily summarized. Many Satanists themselves disagree on their very fundamental principles. In fact, some Satanists are more "self-styled" and create their own version of Satan worship.

Satan Worship – The Satanic Bible
Satan Worship is described in a book titled The Satanic Bible, which was written by LaVey in 1966. It has sold millions of copies. Here are the foundation tenants laid out in this book:1

  1. Satan represents indulgence instead of abstinence.
  2. Satan represents vital existence instead of spiritual pipe dreams.
  3. Satan represents undefiled wisdom instead of hypocritical self-deceit.
  4. Satan represents kindness to those who deserve it instead of love wasted on ingrates.
  5. Satan represents vengeance instead of turning the other cheek.
  6. Satan represents responsibility to the responsible instead of concern for psychic vampires.
  7. Satan represents man as just another animal, sometimes better, more often worse than those that walk on all fours, because of his "divine spiritual and intellectual development," has become the most vicious animal of all.
  8. Satan represents all of the so-called sins, as they all lead to physical, mental, or emotional gratification.
  9. Satan has been the best friend the Church has ever had, as he has kept it in business all these years.
In the book Kingdom of the Occult, Walter Martin writes, "Even the positive aspects of Satanism are cloaked in negativity. LaVey wrote, 'Satan represents kindness to those who deserve it instead of love wasted on ingrates.' You are to love others only if they deserve it. But who exactly are the ones that deserve love? The answer cannot be anything other than narcissistic in that the Satanist alone determines who is deserving of love." Martin points out that this is exactly the opposite of what was promoted by Jesus -- give love without expecting it in return, even to your enemies. This concept is despised by Satanists.2

Satan worship involves ritual practices as part of their ceremonial precepts. The ideology of Satanists is to do everything that is opposite the concepts of the Christian God. God is pure in truth where the goals of Satan worship deal with all that is considered bad and perverted. Indulging in what makes them feel good is a must no matter what the consequences are to someone else. If society considers something good, to them it is bad. It is better to do bad things to other people.

John 8:44 is perhaps a good summary of Satanism: “You belong to your father the devil, and you want to carry out your father’s desire. He was a murderer from the beginning, not holding to the truth, for there is no truth in him. When he lies, he speaks his native language, for he is a liar and the father of lies.”

Satan Worship – A Way Out
There is hope and healing for those caught in Satan worship. Don’t be discouraged when people disbelieve your story or seem to make light of it. Seek Christian counseling for treatment. Ask God to send you to someone who will lovingly help you out of the darkness. Your battle is a spiritual one and Jesus is powerful. Cry out to Jesus.

The Bible says, “Therefore put on the full armor of God, so that when the day of evil comes, you may be able to stand your ground, and after you have done everything, to stand. Stand firm then, with the belt of truth buckled around your waist, with the breastplate of righteousness in place, and with your feet fitted with the readiness that comes from the gospel of peace. In addition to all this, take up the shield of faith, with which you can extinguish all the flaming arrows of the evil one. Take the helmet of salvation and the sword of the Spirit, which is the word of God (Ephesians 6:13-17).

Learn More!

To find help for yourself or a family member, we recommend Refuge Ministries.

1 Anton Szandor LaVey, The Satanic Bible as quoted in The Kingdom of the Occult.
2 Walter Martin, The Kingdom of the Occult (Nashville: Thomas Nelson, 2008), 415.


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?