灵应盘

灵应盘

 - 游戏?
当前位置: 神秘学 >> 灵应盘

灵应盘:灵应盘的历史
灵应盘是什么?灵应盘在19世纪中期出现成为一种室内游戏,当时招魂术和通灵术正盛极一时。“灵应”(Ouija)是合在一起的法语和德语中的“正是”这个词。阿道夫‧西奥多‧瓦格纳最早在1854年1月23日的英国伦敦为灵应盘申请专利,它有时还被称为“说话板”。在申请专利时,瓦格纳称他的发明是“精神感应记录器”,其目的是用“神经能量”看出人们的思想。到1861年,法国人艾伦‧卡尔达把灵应盘描述为可以和灵界交流的工具。在短短七年中,灵应盘就从思想探测器变成与死人交流之门了。

现在灵应盘是发明家威廉‧赫尔德研制的。赫尔德在1966年把专利卖给了帕克兄弟。我们今天看到的灵应盘已经全没有原型的模样了。帕克兄弟售卖的两千到两千五百万的灵应盘是一个长方形的游戏盘,上面有木刻风格的字母,是、不是、再见这几个词,还有0-9的数字。在“游戏”中还有一个心形的塑料占卜板。这个占卜板就是“指示棒”,据说它在超自然力量的指导下在盘上滑动,通过指出问题和评语来形成评语或问题。帕克兄弟用“只是游戏而已—难道不是吗?”这样的广告词在销售灵应盘。

灵应盘:欺骗
撒旦和他的魔鬼可以用灵应盘给出建议,甚至可以引导人到某个方向。这种引导甚至看起来是真实、善意和有帮助的。撒旦和他的魔鬼也会假意关爱。所以就努力装作似乎无害的东西。《圣经》说:“这也不足为怪,因为连撒但也装作光明的天使。所以他的差役,若装作仁义的差役,也不算希奇。他们的结局,必然照着他们的行为。”(哥林多后书11:14-15)

撒旦和他的魔鬼会这样做,为的是让人更深陷入招魂术中。灵应盘这类东西乍看无妨,但很快人们就发现他们沉迷于灵界的引导—从此允许撒旦控制和毁灭他们的生活。彼得前书5:8警示我们:“务要谨守,儆醒。因为你们的仇敌魔鬼,如同吼叫的狮子,遍地游行,寻找可吞吃的人。”广告中灵应盘可以被当作游戏,而撒旦正想我们这样去想。

灵应盘:真相-他们是邪恶的吗?
遗憾的是,很多人被蒙蔽,他们相信灵应盘只是游戏。事情的真相是神把通灵、交鬼和过阴都看作是严重的罪。申命记18:11-12说,任何做这种事的人都是“神憎恶的”。按照《旧约》律法,以色列人会用石头砸(打死)交鬼或通灵的人(利未记20:27)。

神为什么对灵应盘这样被许多人看作游戏的东西如此强硬?在以赛亚书8:19-20中,神说了这样的话:“有人对你们说,当求问那些交鬼的,和行巫术的,就是声音绵蛮,言语微细的。你们便回答说,百姓不当求问自己的神吗?岂可为活人求问死人呢?... 他们所说的,若不与此相符,必不得见晨光。…”神指出我们要找他求答案。因为神无所不知无处不在,他通晓一切他掌控一切。求问那些江湖术士或无名之物比没有结果更糟糕;它很可能是危险的。神要我们相信他!

了解更多!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


哪个宗教?

通灵
瑜伽历史
奥普拉教
死后的生命
守护天使
卡巴拉
男女诸神
手相术
转世
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
在神中成长
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 灵应盘 to My Google!
Add 灵应盘 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 灵应盘
神秘学 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutTheOccult.org, 保留所有权利。

Ouija Board

allabouttheoccult

Ouija Board - History and Present
What is a Ouija board? Ouija boards came into existence as a parlor game in the mid-1800's, when spiritism and channeling were at the height of fashion. The word "Ouija" is a blend of the French and German words for "yes." Adolphus Theodore Wagner first patented Ouija boards, sometimes referred to as "talking boards," in London, England on January 23, 1854. In the patent, Wagner called his invention a "psychograph" and its purpose was to read the minds of people with "nervous energy." By 1861, Frenchman, Allan Kardac, was describing the Ouija board as instruments with which to open communications with the spirit world. In seven short years, the Ouija board had evolved from a mind-reader to portal of communication with the dead.

Modern Ouija boards were developed by inventor William Fuld. Fuld sold his patent to Parker Brothers in 1966. Ouija boards, as we recognize them today, look nothing like the original prototypes. The 20-25 million Ouija boards sold by Parker Brothers consist of a rectangular game board that is covered with a woodcut-style alphabet, the words yes, no, and good-bye, and the numbers 0-9. Also included with the "game" is a heart-shaped plastic planchette. The planchette is the 'pointer' that is supposed to glide over the board under the direction of supernatural forces and form comments and questions by pointing out questions and comments. Parker Brothers has marketed Ouija Boards under the tagline, "It's only a game - isn't it?"

This video may or may not be genuine. Regardless of what you believe, these practices can be dangerous in a very real way, resulting in demonic possession or oppression.

Ouija Board - The Deception
Satan and his demons can use the Ouija board to give advice, or even to guide a person in a certain direction. This guidance may even seem to be true, good, and helpful. Satan and his demons pretend to be caring. They try to appear as something that appears harmless. The Bible says, "And no wonder, for Satan himself masquerades as an angel of light. It is not surprising, then, if his servants masquerade as servants of righteousness. Their end will be what their actions deserve" (2 Corinthians 11:14-15).

Satan and his demons will do this in order to get a person even more deeply involved in spiritist practices. Things like the Ouija board appear to be innocent at first, but soon a person finds themselves addicted to guidance from the spirit world - thereby allowing Satan to control and destroy their life. 1 Peter 5:8 warns us, "Be self-controlled and alert. Your enemy the devil prowls around like a roaring lion looking for someone to devour." The Ouija Board may be advertised as just as game, and that is exactly what Satan wants us to believe.

Ouija Board - The Truth: Are they Evil?
Sadly, many people are deceived into believing that Ouija Boards are just a game. The truth of the matter is that God views channeling, or consulting spirits or the dead, to be a serious sin. Deuteronomy 18:11-12 says that anyone engaged in these practices is "detestable to God." According Old Testament Law, the Israelites were supposed to stone (execute) anyone who was a medium or a channeler (Leviticus 20:27).

Why does God take such a hard line on things like Ouija Boards - something that many people view as a game? In Isaiah 8:19-20, God says this: "When men tell you to consult mediums and spiritists, who whisper and mutter, should not a people inquire of their God? Why consult the dead on behalf of the living? …If they do not speak according to this word, they have no light…" God points out that we need to come to Him for answers. Because God is omniscient and omnipresent He knows everything and He is in control of everything. Asking charlatans and unknown entities for advice can be worse than fruitless; it can be dangerous. God wants us to trust Him!

Learn More!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?