塔罗牌

塔罗牌

 - 没有未来
当前位置: 神秘学 >> 塔罗牌

塔罗牌:是什么?
塔罗牌,有时被称为“吉普赛人占卜书”,传统上是一副78张有不同图案的纸牌。几百年来人们用它们来揭示隐藏的真相,并为接受牌中指示的人预见未来。塔罗牌有各种样式—网上一个塔罗牌百科列出了70种主要的塔罗牌样式,从“猫族塔罗”到“万圣节塔罗”到著名艺术家萨尔瓦多‧达利设计的“达利全球塔罗”。关于塔罗牌的起源有很多猜想。它们真的起源于吉普赛人,还是来自中世纪的欧洲?还有人认为塔罗牌来自中国或古埃及。几十年前,塔罗牌一下子和吉普赛人联系起来了,但今天这些纸牌在密教和新纪元信徒中一样流行。无论其起源如何,在14或15世纪进入西欧后,越来越多人用塔罗牌,今天全世界都可以看到塔罗牌,这已经是不争的事实。

塔罗牌:一副牌里有什么?
塔罗牌基本由两部分组成:56张与普通扑克牌惊人相似的纸牌,再加上22张被称为大阿尔克那的纸牌。这些牌有不同图案,名称分别是愚人、恶魔、节制、隐士、太阳、恋人、魔术师、倒悬者、和死神。相信塔罗并经常用它算卦的人说算卦能帮他们为未来做准备,因为它不仅揭示了生命的真相,而且可以泄露周围人的秘密。有经验的塔罗牌通灵占卜师声称他们是唯一可以看准卦的人,提醒人们小心随牌附送的解读书。要想塔罗牌算得准,问卜者必须和占卜师一起集中精力在牌上,而占卜师可以帮他和牌联系,把自己的“特殊感应”放在牌上,然后牌就可以揭示其奥秘。解牌者将牌按特殊的组合摊开叫牌阵。在牌阵中解牌者可以看到详细的、用图画标示的问卜者来意。在传统的10张牌凯尔特十字法牌阵中,解牌者可以通过看牌的位置知道过去什么事情导致现在的状况,而根据问卜者目前生活情况和牌中的“能量”,未来很可能发生什么事情。

塔罗牌:有什么危害?
使用塔罗牌看起来不是宗教,因为它不涉及对神的崇拜。然而,从另一方面看,当它成为某人全身心投入的事情或活动时,它确实是宗教了(或有些人会说迷恋)。在某些时候,它甚至有邪教或神秘学的特点。事实上,有很多人把塔罗牌和其它神秘学算命方法同归一类,如灵应盘、占星术、算命水晶球、手相术或茶占卜。当然,有人说塔罗牌只是无害的乐趣。塔罗牌特别契合最近风行的新纪元运动。新纪元信徒们用某些方法和手段来“接触内心的灵”,而塔罗牌就可以是他们将思想通灵与“宇宙唯一神”联系的最好途径。

所以塔罗牌的危害在哪里?如果使用塔罗牌的人不是崇拜撒旦,没有想象恶魔或牺牲贞洁,那么塔罗牌怎么会对别人构成危险呢?奇怪的是在塔罗解牌者之中都有人承认塔罗牌是危险的。解牌者不能解释塔罗牌怎么算命,决定要用哪种方法去解牌也完全是解牌者个人的喜好问题。换句话说,两个解牌者解同一个牌阵可能出现完全不同的解释。塔罗解牌者还说塔罗只能提供某一状况的静态“照片”,未来如何还要靠我们自己的决定和行动,而不是牌。如果情况如此,为什么还要用塔罗牌呢?

塔罗牌:没有希望的未来
塔罗牌代表着我们都想知道未来会怎样。有人会说想要基于对未来的了解在目前做出正确决定是值得赞赏的。既然未来还未发生,尘世中没有力量可以告诉我们即将发生什么。为了对未来怀有希望,现在可以有智慧做出正确的决定,我们应该叩问宇宙造物主的力量—他是唯一知道我们未来的—。你的未来写在神的话语,《圣经》中;神从不改变,他的话语也不容作诸多解释。所以,不要因为一副牌决定你的行动,也不要靠解牌者灵光一闪去赌自己的未来,解牌者也承认“没有铁板钉钉的事。”所以为什么不把你的信任交给想要亲身参与你的未来的亘古不变的神呢。

现在了解更多!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


热门话题

干细胞研究
赞成选择性堕胎
赞成堕胎
半出生性堕胎
万圣节的起源
财务问题
诺斯垂丹姆预言
玛莉莲曼森
人类遗传工程
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
如何在神中成长?
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 塔罗牌 to My Google!
Add 塔罗牌 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 塔罗牌
神秘学 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutTheOccult.org, 保留所有权利。

Tarot Cards

allabouttheoccult

Tarot Cards: What Are They?
Tarot cards, sometimes called "the book of divination of the gypsies," are known traditionally as a deck of 78 cards with various pictures on them. They have been used for hundreds of years to reveal hidden truths about and foresee the future of the person receiving the card reading. Tarot card decks come in many varieties-one online tarot card encyclopedia lists 70 major varieties of tarot cards ranging from "Tarot of the Cat People" to "Halloween Tarot" to "Dali Universal Tarot" designed by the famous artist, Salvador Dali. There is much speculation over the origin of tarot cards. Did they really originate with the gypsies, or did they come from medieval Europe? Others have maintained that tarot cards came from China or ancient Egypt. A few decades ago, tarot cards were instantly associated with gypsies, but today the cards are just as popular among occultists and New Agers. Whatever their origin, there doesn't seem to be any argument that after being introduced to Western Europe in the 14th or 15th century, their use has spread, and today they can be found all over the world.

Tarot Cards: What's in a Deck?
The tarot card deck is made up of essentially two parts: 56 pictorial cards that are surprisingly similar to a regular deck of playing cards and 22 additional cards called the major arcane. These cards include pictures with names such as the Fool, the Devil, Temperance, the Hermit, the Sun, the Lovers, the Juggler, the Hanged Man, and Death. Those who believe in tarot and have their cards read regularly say that the readings help them prepare for the future by not only revealing truths about their lives, but also by divulging secrets about people all around them. Experienced psychic tarot card readers claim that they are the only ones who can deliver a truthful reading and caution against just reading interpretations out of the book that comes with the cards. In order to get the best reading from the cards, the one who desires the reading must concentrate on the cards with the psychic reader, and the psychic reader helps that person make contact with the cards and put their own "special vibration" on the deck so the cards will reveal all their mysteries. Readers of tarot cards lay the cards out in special combinations called spreads. In these spreads, it becomes possible for the reader to see a detailed, pictorial representation of the situation for which their client has come to them. In a traditional 10-card spread called the Celtic Cross, a reader can look at the positions of the cards and determine what past actions have contributed to or caused the situation, and based on current events in the client's life, and the "energy" of the cards, what will most likely occur in the future.

Tarot Cards: What's the Harm?
The use of tarot cards does not seem to be a religion in the sense that it does not involve the worship of deities. However, in another sense, it is very much a religion (or some would say obsession) when it becomes a practice or activity that someone is completely devoted to. At some point, it can take on cultish or occultish aspects. In fact, there are many people who place tarot cards in the same category as other occult fortune-telling techniques such as the ouija board, astrology, crystal balls, palmistry, and tea leaves. Of course, some maintain that tarot cards are just harmless fun. Tarot cards fit in well with the New Age movement that is so prevalent these days. New Agers use certain practices or methods to "get in touch with their inner spirits," and tarot cards can be a perfect way for them to channel their thoughts and connect with the "Oneness of the Universe."

So where is the harm in tarot cards? If those who use tarot cards are not worshiping Satan and are not conjuring up evil spirits or sacrificing virgins, how can tarot cards possibly be a danger to anyone? Oddly enough the danger of tarot cards is admitted within the ranks of tarot card readers themselves. The readers cannot explain how the tarot readings work, and the decision to use a particular system in reading the cards is entirely a matter of the personal preference of the reader. In other words, two readers could read the same spread of cards and come up with entirely different interpretations of those cards. Tarot card readers also say that the tarot can only provide a static "photograph" of a situation, and that our own choices and actions determine our future-not the cards. If this is the case, why use the tarot cards at all?

Tarot Cards: No Hope for the Future
Tarot cards represent the fact that we all want to know what the future has in store for us. One could argue that it's actually commendable to want to make good decisions in the present based on our knowledge of the future. However, since the future hasn't happened yet, there is no power here on earth that can tell us what's in store. In order to have a hope for the future and gain the wisdom to make sound decisions now, we must tap into the power of the Creator of the universe - the only One who knows our future - God. Your future is written in the pages of God's Word, the Bible; and God never changes, and His Word is not open to multiple interpretations. So, rather than basing your actions on a deck of cards and betting your future on the whims of card readers who admit that "nothing is written in stone," why not place your trust in the unchangeable God who wants to be personally involved in your future.

Search More Now!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?