Clicky

威卡咒语

威卡咒语

 - 威卡101
当前位置: 神秘学 >> 威卡咒语

威卡咒语:威卡是什么?
威卡是什么?威卡咒语又是什么?尽管它植根于古代异教信仰,现在的威卡教却只有约50年的历史。威卡是1940年代到1950年代由杰若‧加德诺把许多宗教传统和信仰还有共济会仪式拼凑一起而成。自杰若‧加德诺出版几本书宣扬他的崇拜系统以来,许多威卡教的支系和分裂教派也应运而生。

威肯们,或称“智者们”对于他们的信仰和崇拜不是特别一致。有些信奉“女神”,有些信奉“神”,有些两者都信。还有人信奉自然。有些威肯说他们拥护基督教教义,而另一些人则排斥。大多数推行威卡教的人都相信转世。

多数威肯都认为撒旦不是他们的众神之一,并强烈否认他们会崇拜撒旦。这是因为他们否认绝对的道德准则。他们认为没有善恶之分,因为都是相对的。威肯们只有一个约束自己的法则,称为“忠告”,它仅仅说到:“如不伤人,凡事皆可为。”换言之,“只要无人受伤害,就可随意而为。”规范行为后果的是“三倍法则”,是一个关于回报的法则:“你对他人所作所为,无论好坏,都会以三倍相同的效果还施在你身上。”

威卡咒语:思想控制
威卡咒语是怎样的?不是所有的威肯都施巫术(他们称之为“魔法”以区别于空想家和魔术师)。魔法之于威卡教就如同祷告之于基督教。威肯们声称施行魔法就是用他们的思想去控制事物,而基督徒召唤神来为人疗伤并介入和影响他们的生活。因为忠告禁止伤害他人而三倍法则告诉那些伤害他人的人面临的后果,所以威肯把自己当作“善良巫师”或“自然巫师”。

威卡教从根本来讲要求人各管自事,与邻里周遭和平相处。威肯们急于将自己和信奉《圣经》的基督教相提并论以求得信任,但《圣经》关于此教是怎么说的呢?在《圣经》中我们找不到“威卡”这个词,所以我们用神有关的话语来评价这些信仰吧。

  • 威卡咒语是偶像崇拜- 罗马书1:25 讲到,“他们将神的真实变为虚谎,去敬拜事奉受造之物,不敬奉那造物的主。”谁愿意接受次等的东西呢?在以赛亚书40章中,神描述了一幅优美画卷,让我们看到造物主是如何伟大于其创造。如果你崇拜造物主以外的任何东西,那么你只是虚度时间了。

  • 威卡咒语带来虚假的希望- 希伯来书9:27 说:“按着定命,人人都有一死,死后且有审判。”神说我们只有一次生的机会,那就是了。没有再来一次之说。如果我们此生不接受神的礼物耶稣,他会判定我们不愿意和他一起,那么我们就会下地狱。

  • 威卡咒语使理想破灭- 马可福音7:8说:“你们是离弃神的诫命,拘守人的遗传。”神是神,而我们不是。我们必须决志。我们是要按他的话语接受他和他的世界观,还是不接受?了解神是需要许多戒律的艰苦努力。威卡教只是拿来一堆谎言,用浪漫的丝带捆扎,然后寻找善意而懒惰又容易上当的人,去售卖它的空洞教义罢了。

  • 威卡咒语使人反叛-申命记18:10-12说:“你们中间不可有…占卜的,观兆的,用法术的,行邪术的,用迷术的,…凡行这些事的都为耶和华所憎恶…”威卡巫术是一种罪,神憎恶它。为什么?因为它企图使我们不倚靠神,不从他那里得答案。

威卡咒语:与神分离
罪正是在此。罪不止是令人发指为社会不容的行为。在任何问题上我们和神不一致—背叛他,这都是罪。罪就是说:“神,我想要按我自己的意志生活。”罗马书3:23说:“因为世人都犯了罪,亏缺了神的荣耀。”罗马书6:23说:“因为罪的工价乃是死…”这不是身体的死,而是灵性的死:永远与神和他的存在给我们带来的福分分离。地狱的定义如下:没有神的存在。那就是我们的罪的代价。

幸亏罗马书6:23还有下文。它接着讲到:“…惟有神的恩赐,在我们的主基督耶稣里乃是永生。”神知道我们会这样那样地反叛,所以就预备了让我们避免与之分离的方法。

现在了解更多!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


哪个宗教?

瑜伽历史
撒旦崇拜
风水
艾肯卡
神秘学
手相术
转世
新纪元
西尔瓦心智控制法
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
在神中成长
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 威卡咒语 to My Google!
Add 威卡咒语 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 威卡咒语
神秘学 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutTheOccult.org, 保留所有权利。

Wicca Spells

Wicca Spells - What is Wicca?
What is Wicca and what are Wicca spells? While it is rooted in ancient pagan beliefs, the Wicca religion, as it is practiced now, is only about 50-years-old. Wicca is a belief system cobbled together in the 1940's and 1950's by Gerald Gardner from a variety of religious traditions and beliefs as well as Freemason rituals. Since Gardner published several books espousing his system of worship, many offshoots and variations of Wicca have sprung up.

There is no particular agreement between Wiccans, or "wise ones" concerning what they believe and worship. Some worship the "Goddess," some worship the "God," and some worship both. Others worship nature. Some Wiccans say they embrace Christian doctrine, while others reject it. Most promoters of Wicca believe in reincarnation.

One thing most Wiccans agree on is the fact that Satan is not a part of their pantheon and they vehemently deny Satan-worship as one of their practices. This is because they disavow the notion of moral absolutes. There is no such thing as good or evil, because it is all relative. Wiccans have only one law that they bind themselves to, called "The Rede." It simply states, "Do what ye will, harm ye none." In other words: "Do what ever you want to as long as no one gets hurt." The Three-fold Law governs consequences, and is a law of returns that states, "All good that a person does to another returns three-fold in this life; harm is also returned three-fold."

Wicca Spells - Mind Control
What about Wicca spells? Not all Wiccans practice witchcraft (which they call "magick" to set themselves apart from illusionists and magicians). Magick is to Wicca what prayer is to Christianity. Wiccans claim that the practice of magick is simply using their minds to control matter, while Christians call upon God to heal people and to intervene and work in their lives. Because the Rede forbids harming others and the Three-fold Law sets forth consequences for those who do, Wiccans view themselves as "white witches" or "nature witches."

Wicca is basically a religion that is about minding your own business and living peaceably with your neighbors and environment. Wiccans are eager to draw parallels between themselves and biblical Christianity for the sake of earning credibility, but what does the Bible have to say about this religion? You won't find the word "wicca" in the Bible, so let's evaluate the beliefs in light of what God says about them.

  • Wicca spells are idolism - Romans 1:25 says, "They exchanged the truth of God for a lie, and worshipped and served created things, rather than the Creator…" Who wants to settle for second best? In Isaiah 40, God paints a very cool picture of how much greater the Creator is than His creation. If you are worshipping anything besides the Creator, you are just spinning your wheels.

  • Wicca spells bring false hope - Hebrews 9:27 says, "…Man is destined to die once, after that, to face judgment." God says we get one chance at life, and that is it. There are no do-overs. If we don't accept God's gift of Jesus in our lifetime, He judges us as unwilling to be in His presence, and we are sent to Hell.

  • Wicca spells bring disillusionment - Mark 7:8 says, "You have let go of the commands of God and are holding on to the traditions of men". God is God, and we are not. We have a decision to make. Are we going to take God at His word and adopt His worldview, or not? Knowing God is hard work that takes a lot of discipline. Wicca is a religion that takes a pack of lies, ties it in a romantic ribbon, and searches out a well-intentioned, but lazy and gullible mark to sell its hollow doctrines.

  • Wicca spells bring rebellion - Deuteronomy 18:10-12 says, "Let no one be found among you who… practices divination or sorcery, interprets omens, engages in witchcraft, or casts spells…Anyone who does these things is detestable to the LORD..." Wicca witchcraft is a sin and God hates it. Why? Because it is an attempt to cut off our dependence on God and get answers apart from Him.

Wicca Spells - Separation from God
This is what sin is all about. Sin isn't just a heinous, socially disagreeable action. Sin is our decision to disagree with God on any topic - to rebel against Him. Sin is saying, "God, I want to live my life MY WAY." Romans 3:23 says, "For all have sinned and fallen short of the glory of God." Romans 6:23 says, "For the wages of sin is death…" This isn't bodily death, this is spiritual death: eternal separation from God and all the blessings that His presence brings. This is the definition of Hell: the absence of God's presence. That is what our sin buys for us.

Thankfully, Romans 6:23 doesn't end there. It goes on to say, "…but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord." God knew that we would all rebel in one way or another, and he provided a way for us to avoid that separation.

Learn More Now!

WHAT DO YOU THINK? - We have all sinned and deserve God's judgment. God, the Father, sent His only Son to satisfy that judgment for those who believe in Him. Jesus, the creator and eternal Son of God, who lived a sinless life, loves us so much that He died for our sins, taking the punishment that we deserve, was buried, and rose from the dead according to the Bible. If you truly believe and trust this in your heart, receiving Jesus alone as your Savior, declaring, "Jesus is Lord," you will be saved from judgment and spend eternity with God in heaven.

What is your response?

Yes, today I am deciding to follow Jesus

Yes, I am already a follower of Jesus

I still have questions

Facebook   YouTube   Twitter   Google+   RSS Feed